vaultwarden/server ver: 1.23.1
The items moved to the organization are still left in the personal password library. If you delete the items left in the personal password library, the items that have been moved to the organization will also be deleted.
For items moved to the organization, ownership should be transferred to the organization, and the personal password library should not retain these items At the same time, deleting items in the personal password database should not delete items in the organization
Please help confirm this problem thank you