When I invite someone to an organization, they get an email saying:
“If you do not wish to join this organization, you can safely ignore this email.”
In the Admin-Backend I can see all invited users. But how long are these invitations valid? Is it possible to automatically clean up all ignored invitations after e.g. 6 months?