Enabling HTTPS....apologies if this has been asked numerous times

Hello all,

First time posting here, but I have been browsing for some time.

I really need your help as I feel like I’m banging my head against a brick wall. I’ve been on this task all weekend however no further along. I have read all the topics on this issue but can not find the cause of my problems.

I have Bitwarden running in a Docker (which I downloaded, not self composed) and it has been working great, both locally and remotely. I wanted to setup 2FA and so tried to login to the vault however I get the message that; “This browser requires HTTPS to use the web vault, Check the bitwarden_rs wiki for details on how to enable it.”

And so I set about reading up on everything I could find, however as I am new to all of this it is extremely difficult to make progress.

I have added the ROCKET_TLS variable as;
{certs="/usr/syno/etc/certificate/ReverseProxy/eca2c826-6adc-4a70-897c-f3bd97110b47/fullchain.pem" , key="/usr/syno/etc/certificate/ReverseProxy/eca2c826-6adc-4a70-897c-f3bd97110b47/privkey.pem"}
However I receive an I/O error when starting Bitwarden.

I tried the following SSH command (as someone suggested on another page on this forum) however it returned an error that it can’t connect;
curl -kv https://192.168.1.67:1025

I have tried to follow the following link as much as possible, however when trying to map port 80 to 443 (instead of 1025) I get a conflict error.

Lastly, the above link mentions that I need to mount the folder that the certificates are held. This is the only step I have not been able to do as I do not know how to within the docker image. I’m hoping that this may be the key to all of my problems.

Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.

EDIT - UPDATE