See KlausBecker’s comment here Lost user-password, DELETE user and make new one
Short answer: Existing users need to enroll. If it’s turned on new users will auto-enroll.
See KlausBecker’s comment here Lost user-password, DELETE user and make new one
Short answer: Existing users need to enroll. If it’s turned on new users will auto-enroll.